An Update

So the semester is done (and so am I tbh), and I figured if would be time to update you all on a few things. First and foremost, I want to thank everyone who has read this wee little blog so far. It means so much to me that someone would take time out of their day to listen to anything I have to say, so from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

This blog was originally started as an assignment…yes, an assignment, for an English class. We were supposed to maintain a professional blog for the semester.

With that being said, I think the tone of my blog reflected that…you didn’t get much personality from me. But now that the semester is over, this blog can be anything I want it to be. And I definitely want it to be more reflective of me and who I am. I hope this is welcomed by you guys, and as always I’m open to constructive criticism.

This will totally stay a makeup blog, but I definitely want to add more than just How-To’s and Reviews because I feel like there’s so much more to talk about. There’s a lot more I want to keep it real with you guys about, and I’m happy I’m free to do so now.

So with that being said, I’d like to thank you all again, and let’s see where this blog takes us!

